LATEST NEWS
  • 1. Liver Transplant Department Vacancies Available
    (Tuesday, 24th January 2017)
    Read more...
  • 2. QIH holds Scientific Conference on the 5th Anniversary
    (Thursday, 29th December 2016)

    Quaid-e-Azam International hospital organized a scientific conference on t... Read more...

  • 3. Quaid-e-Azam International Celebrates 5th Anniversary
    (Wednesday, 28th December 2016)

    Quaid-e-Azam International Hospital celebrated its 5th anniversary on Dece... Read more...

  • 4. QIH announces Liver Transplant Program
    (Monday, 26th December 2016)

    Quaid-e-Azam International Hospital, Islamaba... Read more...

  • 5. House Job Trainee Form
    (Thursday, 22nd December 2016)
    Read more...
  • 6. Staff Nurses And Radiology Department Vacancies Available
    (Saturday, 17th September 2016)
    Read more...
  • 7. Diffusing an anotomical time bomb became possible in Pakistan
    (Thursday, 15th September 2016)

    First Successful implantation of the endovascular stent graft was performe... Read more...

  • 8. Vacancies in Pediatrics Department of Quaid-e-Azam International Hospital
    (Tuesday, 23rd August 2016)
    Read more...
  • 9. Quaid-e-Azam International on Pakistan Day (14th August 2016)
    (Sunday, 14th August 2016)

     

    Read more...
  • 10. Q.I.H proudly announces addition of Nuclear Imaging Services
    (Saturday, 25th June 2016)

    Q.I.H inaugurated its first Nuclear Imaging Service (Installation of Gamma... Read more...

Highlights

Events

28

December

Quaid-e-Azam International Celebrates 5th Anniversary

Read More

29

December

QIH holds Scientific Conference on the 5th Anniversary

Read More

24

January

Liver Transplant Department Vacancies Available

Read More

26

December

QIH 5th Anniversary

Read More

05

February

Kashimir Day

23

March

Independence Day