Liver Transplant ICU Inaugurated by C.E.O. On his Birthday

QIH celebrated Dr. Shaukat Ali Bangash's Birthday. On this occasion, the CEO inaugurated the Liver Transplant ICU.

Click here to view the Gallery

LATEST NEWS
  • 1. YMDC students visit QIH
    (Tuesday, 22nd May 2018)

    Final year students and faculty members of Yusra medical & Dental Coll... Read more...

  • 2. QIH Celebrated International Nursing Day 2018
    (Saturday, 12th May 2018)

    Quaid-e-Azam International Hospital celebrated the International Nurses Da... Read more...

  • 3. Historic liver Transplant Surgery at QIH
    (Sunday, 15th April 2018)

    Three consecutive successful living donor liver transplants carried out by... Read more...

  • 4. First Living Donor Liver Transplant Surgery Performed at QIH
    (Friday, 13th April 2018)

    QIH transplant team performed its first successful living donor liver tran... Read more...

  • 5. Liver Transplant ICU Inaugurated by C.E.O. On his Birthday
    (Tuesday, 13th March 2018)

    QIH celebrated Dr. Shaukat Ali Bangash's Birthday. On this occasion, t... Read more...

  • 6. World Kidney Day and World Dietitians Day celebrated at QIH
    (Thursday, 8th March 2018)

    QIH celebrates World Kidney Day and World Dietitians Day

    Read more...
  • 7. Management of voice disorders and its therapeutic interventions
    (Saturday, 3rd March 2018)

    Workshop on voice disorders held at QIH.

    Read more...
  • 8. KMU organises awareness symposium on bone marrow transplant
    (Tuesday, 20th February 2018)

    The Khyber Medical University (KMU) in collaboration with Quaid-e-Azam Int... Read more...

  • 9. Pakistan Society of Nephrology (Clinical Meeting)
    (Friday, 16th February 2018)

    Bi-monthly meeting of Pakistan Society of Nephrology (RWP-ISB) in QIH.

    ... Read more...
  • 10. World Cancer Day 2018
    (Sunday, 4th February 2018)

    Dr Nadeem Zia Abbasi, consultant clinical oncology, QIH raised awareness o... Read more...