Labs beta

Please enter your M.R. number and Security Key printed on the bottom your invoice.

M.R. Number:

Security Key:


LATEST NEWS
  • 1. PTV Team visit for Bone marrow Transplantation.
    (Friday, 3rd May 2019)

    PTV Team visit for Bone marrow Transplantati... Read more...

  • 2. QIH laid foundation for Futuristic Dentistry
    (Friday, 22nd March 2019)

    QIH laid foundation for Futuristic Dentistry

    Read more...
  • 3. World Kidney and Dietitians Day celebrated at QIH Diabetes, hypertension key risk factors for kidney disease
    (Saturday, 16th March 2019)

    World Kidney and Dietitians Day celebrated at QIH Diabetes, hypertension k... Read more...

  • 4. Clean and Green Pakistan” drive launched at QIH
    (Thursday, 7th March 2019)

    Quaid e Azam International Hospital in collaboration with Islamabad Capita... Read more...

  • 5. QIH walk for solidarity
    (Saturday, 2nd March 2019)

    QIH holds a rally to show solidarity with pak armed forces against indian ... Read more...

  • 6. Roots International School About Cancer Awareness
    (Saturday, 9th February 2019)

    Roots international school about cancer awareness

    Read more...
  • 7. Dr Shaukat Ali Bangash celebrates Ahmed Yar’s birthday
    (Tuesday, 29th January 2019)

    A 16 years o... Read more...

  • 8. QIH INAUGURATES THE DEPARTMENT OF HAEMATOLOGY AND BONE MARROW TRANSPLANT
    (Saturday, 22nd December 2018)

    The department of Clinical Haematology and Bone Marrow...

    Read more...
  • 9. World Mental Health Day Celebrated at QIH
    (Wednesday, 10th October 2018)

    Quaid e Azam International hospital Islamabad celebrated World Mental Heal... Read more...

  • 10. QIH holds 10th CME Session under Liver Transplant
    (Thursday, 4th October 2018)

    Leading liver transplant surgeons from Turkey visited QIH

    Read more...